The Nanoscience Prize

Each year, the ISNSCE Nanoscience Prize is awarded to recognize and encourage outstanding research in all areas of nanoscience. Past recipients are:

  • 2016: Chrisoph Gerber
  • 2015: Paul Rothemund
  • 2014: Makoto Fujta
  • 2013: Bartosz Grzybowski
  • 2012: Cees Dekker
  • 2011: Nadrian Seeman
  • 2010: James Fraser Stoddart
  • 2009: Paul Alivisatos
  • 2008: George Whitesides, Woodford L. and Ann A. Flowers University Professor at Harvard, is recipient of the National Medal of Science and the Kyoto Prize, and works in biochemistry, materials science, catalysis and physical organic chemistry.
%d bloggers like this: